Te Tai Tokerau

Chair:  Jane Massey

Secretary:  Gillian Ireland

gill-ireland@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Karen Gilmore

 

Auckland

Chair:  Kathryn Barclay

Secretary:  Averill Waters

averill.waters@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Elaine Jacobsen

aucktreasurernzac@gmail.com

Newsletter Rep:  Jane Tyrer

 

Tauranga Moana

Chair: Donald McMenamin and Toni Hohneck

Secretary:   Vacancy

Treasurer: Vacancy

Student Liaison:  Naraah Simpson

Email:  nzactaurangamoana@gmail.com

 

Waikato

Chair:  Alastair Crocket

Secretary: Susanna Wilford & Clare Baker

Treasurer: Suzanne O'Shaughnessy

Newsletter Editor:  Kou Kunishege

Email: nzacwaikatobranch@gmail.com

Gisborne

Chair:  Vicky Murray

027 468 9694

vickimurraynz@gmail.com

Secretary:  Mary Hockey

marymyrahockey@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Mike Payne

 playfulsolutions.gisborne@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay

Chair:  Sharon Jenkinson

Secretary:  Vacant

Treasurer:  Rachael Diffey

All enquiries can be emailed to:

nzacsechb@yahoo.co.nz

Taranaki

Chair:  Margaret Smith 

smargaret95@gmail.com

Secretary:  Gwenyth Richards

gwennierichards@primowireless.co.nz

Treasurer:  Janet Francesco

fran5@xtra.co.nz

Whanganui

Chair:  Avril Spain

027 358 0017

spainavril@yahoo.co.nz

Secretary:  Bev Graves

bev.graves@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer:  Denice Midgley

denice.midgley@xtra.co.nz

 

Manawatu

Chair: Delwyn Crowther

Secretary/Communications Liaison:  Nadine Richardson

Treasurer:  Joan Atley

Branch Email:  manawatunzac@gmail.com

 

Wellington/Wairarapa/Kapiti Coast

Tumuaki/ Co- Chair: Luana Murray and Fe Day

wwbranchchair@gmail.com

Secretary: Chad Moffitt

wwbranchsec@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Sue O'Hagan 

wwbranchtreas@gmail.com

Nelson

Chair: Mark Peart

markpeart233@gmail.com

Secretary: Kathleen Huitema

Treasurer: Vacant

nzacnelson@gmail.com

Marlborough

Chair:  Delia Brunel

dbrunel@xtra.co.nz

Secretary:  Sharon du Preez

nzacmarlbsec@gmail.com

Treasurer: Nick Wilder

 

Canterbury and West Coast

Chair:  Julia Field

027 352 8027

juliaandmike173@gmail.com

Secretary:  Sarah Linehan

nzaccwcb@gmail.com

Treasurer: For any treasury enquiries, please contact the chairperson.

Aoraki

Chair: Jo Blakemore

growingconversations@outlook.com

Secretary: Lou Bourassa

scnzac@gmail.com

Treasurer: Catherine Richardson

catherine@richardsoncounselling.co.nz

Otago

Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Sue Lewis

nzacsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Shona Waterhouse

cswaterhouse@xtra.co.nz

Southland

Chair:  Lois McMurdo

Email:  lois.mcmurdo@sit.ac.nz

Mobile:  027 259 2053

Secretary:  Phoebe Crosbie

Email:  phoebe_crosbie@yahoo.co.nz

Mobile:  021 239 4175

Treasurer:  Penny Bray

Email:  pennyebray@gmail.com

Mobile:  022 395 344